Apologies for the delay on the response.
Yes the decisions from the referee was still consistent with the rules established from when it happened in real time during the event.
1. Please state what your understanding was of the rule regarding a penalty shot that is caught by a leash before it has fully crossed the goal line.
If the ball is caught by the leash before it goes in it does not count as a goal.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.