AlexanderLove
Plaintiff

v.

The Commonwealth of Redmont
Defendant

COMPLAINT
The Plaintiff complains against the Defendant as follows:

WRITTEN STATEMENT FROM THE PLAINTIFF
The Constitution and legal system have many discrepancies and I am only beginning to uncover the extent of them. As words matter, being they are deliberately (or erroneously) authored, I am bringing this case to the Court to begin clarifying and fixing the issues in the legal system.

I. PARTIES
1. AlexanderLove (Plaintiff)
2. The Commonwealth of Redmont
3. HappyRageMage (Brought this to my attention)

II. FACTS
1. The assault and verbal threats criminal offenses are considered two separate offenses, but share definitions.
2. Both offenses have different fines associated with them.

III. CLAIMS FOR RELIEF
1. Assault is defined as "Hitting a player, causing a loss of no more than three hearts or putting them in a place of danger, such as pointing a weapon at them." The fine associated with assault begins at $20 and has a five-minute jail associated with it.
2. Verbal threats stipulates that "This is active when a player is threatening another player with a gun to do something." The fine associated with verbal threats is $100 and has no jail punishment associated with it.
3. The Verbally Threatening Act states in Section Two, Clause One that "This will follow the punishments of Assault" which is inconsistent with the $100 fine for it.

IV. PRAYER FOR RELIEF
The Plaintiff seeks the following from the Defendant:
1. For there to be clarification regarding which punitive actions occur when a gun is pointed at another person in a threatening manner.

By making this submission, I agree I understand the penalties of lying in court and the fact that I am subject to perjury should I knowingly make a false statement in court.

DATED: This 21st day of June, 2021

supreme-court-seal-png.8642

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF REDMONT
WRIT OF SUMMONS